2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hei from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
The room was of a high standard of cleanliness.
The helpful staff, the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great location, good price
Location, affordable prices and very efficient
The hotel is very centrally located with the new Grand Plaza mall just next to the hotel. Walking distance to Mongkok MRT and the local shopping street popularly known as Fa Yuen Street. Great shuttle service (K5) from the Kowloon Airport Express. Hotel is very busy and quite large with lots of people but no problems with check in and check out. The hotel staff including house keeping are extremely efficient. Perhaps too efficient. We had a DO NOT DISTURB notice on and they still slipped in a card to say that they tried to service our room but our DO NOT DISTURB sign was on. It was not late around 1030am. Otherwise very comfortable room with wifi. We stayed at the Grand Deluxe Room which is on the higher floors. Very good all round experience.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

ROGER from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
just normal
nothing nothing nothing
alright
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Divakharan from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent stay, very nice concept
Hotel design, fast check in and out, classy rooms
My stay in the Royal Plaza was great. I got a free upgrade for my room. The hotel design itself was impressive. Everything about my stay at the hotel was great.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

RICHARD from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
five star and comfortable
close to transport, comfort, clean
Relaxing and comfortable
Reviewed May 14, 2014

wan from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Luxury and afforable stay
Awesome room, attentive staff, very near to MTR station
A very pleasant and happy stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Though it is slightly higher-priced than other hotels, the overall experience is worth the price. Great service and attentive staff. Just a small disadvantage, the nearest MTR station is located at the light blue line, Mongkok East, which means you have to change lines to get to your destination. But, we found out later that the hotel is actually within walk-able distance to Mongkok station (Green Line). So if you don't mind a little walk, this hotel is definitely a good choice.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

LEONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Big Room, Big Toilet, Nice Hotel
Big Room, Big Toilet, Nice Hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Jane from United States
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
shuttle bus is too expensive to the airport
serve
Is ok,the people there were not too friendly and the shuttle bus cost too much, I have stay at other hotel cost less.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Jerry from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Wonderful, unforgettable, fun
Fast internet, big rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay here. We will definitely stay at royal plaza hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Jerry from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent, clean room, good service, nice hotel
Fast internet, good location, near shopping areas
We enjoyed our stay at royal plaza hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: