2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Irna from Indonesia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice, CLean easy to find
Luxury hotel and Clean
Very Good Hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable room and quite easy access to MTR
Multiple USB charging ports in the room, comfortable bed, good amenities
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Splendid and Satisfied
Big, Clean & New
A happy and satisfactory stay with clean big room. All rooms come with Wi-Fi.Staff are friendly. Location of hotel is ideal as the MTR is just below it. Very close to Mongkok, Fa Yeun Street, Sneaker Street, Flowers street etc, one could walk there as they are all nearby. Royal Plaza Hotel will be my option hotel to stay if I visit Hong Kong again!
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AGNES from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, good location and I love it!
Cleanliness, good location and comfortable.
I felt great during the stay at the hotel and it's next to the shopping mall, MTR and famous streets just miles away. Importantly the room is clean and comfortable. It perfectly complete my holiday in Hong Kong with beautiful memories.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Families with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Wonderful luxury for the price.
The room was amazing. Great comfy beds. Very clean.
Great rooms for money. Very clean and staff were great. Little bit out of the way but transportation is so easy it's not an issue. Great sushi joint in the mall adjoining the hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
We used this Hotel for our 2-night stopover.
The staff were extremely good. The hotel was spotlessly clean. The room was lovely and the sleep was excellent.
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Family hotel , Maybe location is good?
Family hotel , Maybe location is good?
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucas from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Family hotel , Maybe location is good?
Family hotel , Maybe location is good?
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in March 2014
Shopping Center within the Hotel
Near Shopping, Big Room, Clean Room
I stay one night in this hotel surprisingly there is a shopping complex (very big) just within the the hotel location. Very big room (unusual for Hong Kong) and nice hotel food.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jennat from Singapore
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in February 2014
fantastic
location, cleanliness, spacious
one of the best hotel i've stayed in while im in Hong Kong. hotel is centrally located. rooms are spacious and clean.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: