2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

faradila from Indonesia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
luxury hotel with reasonable price
good facilities, easy transportation, comfy room
the hotel is adjacent to grand century plaza shopping mall and east mongkok MTR station. shuttle to touristy area and HKIA is provided. Heated swimming pool is a plus, especially when you around december till march. ladies market and sportwear street is within walking distance. i would recommend the deluxe family room for parents wiyh young children aor group of friends travelling together.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Ciselle from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great value for money
room, location, price
Room was in superb condition every time we go back. Breakfast buffet spread is limited but food quality is ok. Checkin is slow if you are in a hurry.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Clarice from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Wonderful Journey in HK
Spacious and cleanliness of room, Tight Security and Helpful Staff
Overall, the staff were caring and helpful in attending to our queries and doubts we have during our stay. They could speak fluent English and Mandarine which helps those who can't in Cantonese. Security will be tighter after 12 midnight and its definitely assure you about the hotel's safety when you are in the room. The Wi-fi access is relatively strong and everywhere in the hotel could access to it. If you are in HK, this is a must stay hotel! The room was huge and clean compared to the other hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Finny from Indonesia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect in every way
Near flower market, amazing room, just above the MTR
Located just above of mtr mongkok east and there is connection to the mall. Very near to flower market and mongkok ladies market about 10mins to walk.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Denise from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
enjoyable
comfort, free wifi, spacious rooms
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Linda from United States
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Lots of places to see, friendly
Rainfall Shower, good Buffet, good serviced
Very nice stay. We did not like the terrible music in the lobby. There were very few TV stations, attractive, close by to great shopping, restaurants, and transportation. Timed free internet was really nice. We asked for a filled ice bucket and glasses every night. The hotel provided free bottled water every day. Nice large soft towels. enjoyed the rain shower. Nice amenities like toiletries.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Chen from Malaysia
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Elegant and nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, Separate bath and tub
Very clean and good hotel. I had stay here for 2 times. The first time i booked this hotel it still not renovated. Now seems very new and elegant after renovation. Is expensive anyway but hotel in Hong Kong we may expected to pay such high rate but this hotel given a good and elegant room. We enjoy the stay here.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Xiu from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Pleasant, hotel was new, comfy and nice
Comfy, service was good and design is nice.
It was good. Lobby was beautiful and room was also comfortable and nicely designed. Hotel is just above a shopping center and Mongkok East MTR Station and within walking distance to Edward and Mongkok Station.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Jesslin from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great!
Friendly staff , clean , good location
Great . My hubby due to walk to much resulted in leg muscle cramp and have to go a & e , we approach the staff for help and the manager was very helpful throught out the whole process and even update my hubby condition the next day .
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Didier from Switzerland
Family with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great stay in a conveniently located hotel
Location, shopping and food
The hotel is located within a huge shopping mall with plenty of restaurants and fresh food stalls. Check in is a bit late at 3 PM but there is plenty of things to do while waiting for your room. Great buffet lunch and dinner at the hotel. Walking distance to several street markets and close to metro station Monkok. Can recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: