2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Law from Malaysia
Business traveler
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Law WH
Excellent hotel with superb location and good service
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Short trip
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places. Will book again if going to Hong Kong trip again
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beth from United States
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Easy to See Hong Kong
Love the location. We had to travel all over the city and we were in the center of it all. Hong Kong is busy and fast-paced, but being at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Reviewed September 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Pui from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Everything good except the location
its only near the mongkok east MTR which is not popular line at all. The Mongkok MTR station is 15 minutes away at least.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Tze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Convenient Location
Convenient location and value for money. Comfy bed.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Location
2nd time stayed in this hotel. Good location for shoppers, local foods are around the area, Convenient !, You can locate the branded goods in the mall, wholesale clothing just at the next street and local market.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good shopping place
a big shopping mall nearby, easy to shopping. Very good hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in September 2016
Short weekend trip
I was surprised that I got a free upgrade to their Royal Club room upon checking in... When I entered the room, I was just astonished by how the room looked... The service of the staff were all very helpful and always putting their best smile and helping me as much as I can... On 10th Sept, I have also booked a family suite with same hotel and the staff made my transition to the other room so wonderfully smooth... All the staff areable to speak very fluent Mandarin and English... They are very well-versed with specific directions on how to get to one of the tourist attractions that we wanted to go... I can go on forever with all the good stuff about this hotel... You will have come and stay to experience it yourself... Overall, I will give double thumbs-up for this hotel... I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Hong Kong...
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BERNADI from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best Location but too crowded while check in
i have stay here twice, but this time take very long time to proceed check in. please do it better next time or i think i will not stay in this hotel anymore because of that inconvinience (almost 1 hour in queueing line for check in). but overall i really love this hotel. best location in HK
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

patherecia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
overall ok
the room is big. the location is good because near with MRT and mall. easy to walk around and fimd food.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: