2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Muhammed from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Our First Trip to HK!
Hotel was excellent, with Moko Mall & Mongkok East MTR easily accesible via the 1st storey of the hotel. Staff was courteous & have to credit their security staff Mr Hing who was always smiling & greeting guest while asking for rooms number when entering the lift at night. My 5 year old young man enjoyed the rooms so much, always finding excuses to go into the bathtub. Place was clean & we have no complains about the hotel other than the deposit of HKD 3000 during check in. Other than that it was all good.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

ronald from United States
Families with young children
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
relaxing trip
great sauna/pool , location great if you know MTR, but still fine hotel to stay in
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Didier from Switzerland
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and Nice moderne room
This hotel is within a large shopping mall in Mongkok, with plenty of restaurants and a nice food court with large kids playground outside. Metro station is in the mall (East Mongkok Station) but not very convenient. Better station is located about 10 minutes walk on covered walkway (Mongkok Station). Proximity to many small shops and restaurants as well as ladies market. Good stay in this hotel. To save time at check-out (waiting can be quite long sometime) , I suggest to use the express check-out one day before departure which is very convenient. Will come back.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

chow from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Holiday with family
Holiday sightseeing ,shopping and food tasting.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel attached to mall
This is our first time to stay at Royal Plaza hotel and we were all very satisfied with our stay. It was very convenient that it was attached to a mall. It also is very near the mongkok east MRT and walking distance to mongkok MRT. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were excellent. I will not hesitate to stay here again in future trips.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

SWEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
comfortable good
good and comfortable
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Meng from Taiwan
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good experience.
Will share with others this good hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Peter from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
I agree with the comments made previously it get's
apart from that it was a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Cathy from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Big Room, Well Located and Good Hotel Service
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well, compared to the other HKG hotels I stayed before. Hotel service provided was good too. Its good to see that the hotel staffs helped us in arranging our luggages in the K5 airport shuttle bus. Recommended for family with kids
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: