2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13034 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13034 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Beh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
rude staff
As 5 star hotel, hotel staff argue with taxi driver in front of customers.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hee from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Well located, value for money, will come back again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frankie from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good abiance and very clean.
Some crew not speak in English.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Excellent location, 5 mins walking distance to mtr, night market and shopping mall just right beside.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Australia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Family with teenage kids
The location was perfect due to the shops just below the hotel. Food court and cinemas was also there
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from New Zealand
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel with Good Location
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherlyn from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and clean room
Is located directly at Mongkok east MTR station. Got shopping mall downstairs connected as well. Near Mongkok.strongly recommended n will stay here again next time
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jefferson from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Convenient and clean
The best thing about this hotel is its attachment to the Moko mall with the Mongkok East exit right at its doorstep. It has well-appointed amenities including a nice swimming pool on the 8th floor. The mall next door is big and has most major brand boutiques. The Food Opera food court in the mall serves a variety of cuisines for the convenience of guests and shoppers. You don't have to go far to enjoy shopping and dining in Hong Kong if you're staying in this hotel.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Bitten by bed bugs
1. The towels had a little bit smell. My dad's body felt very itchy after use the towel. 2. My sis and I was being bitten by bed bugs. During the first day, we felt very itchy after we woke up in the morning. So, we requested the housekeeper to change the bed sheet. But the problem still do not solved. My sis and I had lots of rashes on legs. It's super itchy and ugly. >< :( :( :(
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Basically good security n convenience
Room is reasonably spacious enough. Downstair is just Moko dept store. Very easy fr shopping.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: