2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chixiong from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Good stay.
Overall it is good.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Sylvia from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Connected to MOKO shopping mall
Within walking distance to Mongkok East MTR. Good service staff and clean rooms.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Tuan from Australia
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice location, next to train station
Location is superb, very close to restaurant and public transport.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Hendro from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Best Hotel in Hongkong
This hotel is very recomended for stay in Hongkong
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Anshul from India
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Average experience
I had to wait long for check in. While that is understandable, the main reason to rate low is the tone in which the guys doing it spoke. Highly unworthy of handling front desk or a customer who is checking in. I did complain to supervisor but i dont know what happened then after. We came from a lenghty flight and expected more for the proce and the star hotel has got. 8.4 no ways for the service provided.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Graham from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Spacious family room
Great space for HK hotel, location is good and there are many food options in the MOKO mall which is part of the development. Connected to MTR and excellent for disabled access.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

LYZA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
title
Excellent
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Jennifer from United States
Business travelers
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Phyllis from Singapore
Solo travelers
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.
Reviewed March 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: