2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sarah from Malaysia
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Gim from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Pui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

chandra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Byung from South Korea
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Elmer from Philippines
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Archimedes from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good service
clean and moden
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Chui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: