2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

David from Australia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Amazing
Love this hotel
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsin from Taiwan
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ratana from Thailand
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
location is the best part of this hotel.
on the basement floor have East mong kong MRT and aslo have free airport suttle to Kaokoon staton.
Room is really modern and clean
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Doreen from Singapore
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good Location...Large Rooms
Service staff ie potter, housekeeping all are well manner & serve with great smile. Well done.
Great very gd & comfy esp with 2 pioneers & 2 older kids....most impt we were given a connecting rooms as requested. Thk u. Only thing to improve is the pillow too soft causes neck ache....hopefully near future gg back HK booking Royal Plaza Mongkok won't hv this pillow problem again.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmundo from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very Nice Place
Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lien from Vietnam
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudio from Macau
Family with teens
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elkan from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: