2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Christine from Philippines
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Comfortable stay
The check in and checking out was fast, The service was good - i asked them about the wifi and they told me how to connect but when I wasnt able to log on the offered someone to come up and help me with the logging in but I tried it once more using all capital letters and called in to say it was okay. Staff were helpful & accommodating. I will book here again although it was a 15-25 minute walk going to the cheap street food stalls & small restos at Nathan Road. The value for money was just right for a 5 star rating although they need to tidy up a bit because it was a bit dusty. Overall i would stay here again if I have kids with me because my daughter enjoyed the pool.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Toni from Australia
Families with older children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
I didn't find Royal Plaza to be friendly or offer much support, travel advice. The TV menu provided some information but I did the rest myself. The prices charged for the buffet breakfast and massages were expensive and over-priced.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Dr from Australia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great expectations, somewhat disappointing
Location Cleanliness Average breakfast Poor sauna with average gym
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Phoon from Malaysia
Groups
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nothing
Nothing
Reviewed August 31, 2016

YU from Hong Kong
Couples
Plaza Deluxe Family Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good..............................Good
Reviewed August 30, 2016

harini from India
Solo travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very comfortable stay with all facilities
Hospitality really good, airport transfer convenient,food good, mtr access, mall access
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Jing from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location and good facilities
Good location and good facilities. Awesome swimming pool with both hot and cold pool to dip in. Nice attendants at the pool and gym too:) Breakfast can be improved.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Ursel from Sweden
Groups
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Deborah from Singapore
Groups
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

TARNG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: