2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lien from Vietnam
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Chui from Malaysia
Business travelers
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Claudio from Macau
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Elkan from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Ho from Taiwan
Business travelers
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Jessie from Singapore
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Erlim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))
Reviewed February 14, 2016

IENG from Macau
Couples
Plaza Grand
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ada from Singapore
Families with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Comfort and convenient
It was a great staying experience as there's a shuttle bus service at the hotel to Kwoloon station to take the airport express train. The hotel location is strategic, right at Mongkok East station. However, you will need to transfer multiple lines to reach tourists attraction like Central station. Best advice will be to walk to Mongkok station from the hotel. You will need to walk across the mall to find an escalator going down to Flower Street and etc. From there, just walk straight across the bridge. Look at the signage on top of you and you will be directed to Mongkok station.
Reviewed February 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: