2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Isabel from Philippines
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Lai from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

sukanya from Thailand
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Kum from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel
Convenient location and yet quiet
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
clean spacious convenient
hotel is near the market & mtr there's also shopping mall just next to it. will stay here again.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

KRISHNAMURTHI from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Hong Kong Trip
Big Room value for price & clean and Comfort bed
Very Good, bell boys staff very helpful and polite. Housekeeping also. Location great.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Jae from South Korea
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
I will return someday. Good.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

teresito from Philippines
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
comfortable luxury
clean big room, location and service
Very comfortable.No hustle except for we were not able to have our request for early check in.We arrived at 11:30am and we were given our keys only at 2pm.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Pleasant stay
Friendly and polite staff. Given free upgrade to club room Awesome stay
Reviewed January 24, 2016

MOHAMED from Australia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great location
Very grateful for the hotel catering for halal food in the hotel. The location is excellent within walking distance to most places of interest and shopping within the Mongkok area. Access to public transport is easy. The whole family is very pleased with the hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: