2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Joseph from Singapore
Business traveler
Royal Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Joseph from Singapore
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jenny from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Jenny from Malaysia
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Janice from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Xin from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Reviewed December 29, 2015

SHUJUN from China
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
This is my second visit, we still choose back same
very convenien, staff was polite n service is very good
Awesome
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Tak from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
hotel
very convienent for food and shopping. MTR is just next to hotel.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Seng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Good Location, Secured, clean
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: