2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sze from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great hotel for families
1) Location is great; 2) Size of room is awesome (with two queen-size beds); 3) Price is reasonable
It was a very good stay. We could easily accessed the different MTRs nearby. Mongkok East MTR is right at the door-step. Mongkok MTR is walkable via a sheltered walkway (takes maybe about 10 min). Many interesting places nearby like Fa Yuen St and there are plenty of eateries.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Duane from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Family Holiday
Convenient to shopping and eating places; near MTR- Mongkok East and Prince MTR; Link to a Mall.
We are indeed very happy with the service level of the staff of Royal Plaza, from the reception to the housekeeping to the concierge and bell-hop. Great Staff service level. As we had to check out at 12pm and our flight is 9pm, the hotel is very kind to allow us to use the health club for us to wash up and change before we set off for the airport in the late afternoon for us to do our last minute shopping! Great Hotel!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Yen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Grand Plus
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Ken from United States
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short HK stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Excellent!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

ROGER from Singapore
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nil
Free shuttle bus , staff helpful , attached to shopping mall
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Thim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Clean and convenience
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2015

ZHI from Singapore
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

HAN from Singapore
Group
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

ching from Singapore
Family with older children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Song from Singapore
Group
Plaza Grand
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: