2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 13035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 13035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
overall our experience in this Hotel was great
Will definitely recommended it to any of my friends
Reviewed September 21, 2016

CHING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Comfortable & Clean Hotel
3rd time staying in this hotel. Never dissappoint.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

SU from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location, nice room
Good location, nice room
Reviewed September 20, 2016

NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very good!
Clean and modern, excellent service, near MTR.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
A convenient & family friendly hotel!
Located near to shopping streets like Fa Yuen St, Bute Street, Goldfish mkt, Ladies mkt etc. Very convenient! Most importantly, there's a large shopping mall Moko next to the hotel with supermarket, bakery, cinema, foodcourt etc. Can have your meals there esp rainy days. However the prices for those retail shops are not cheap. Hotel is clean and has a modern concept meaning bathroom door with no lock and transparent glass partition in the bathroom that can be viewed from the room. Of course, you can close with roller blinds if you belong to conservative type. Lol. Friendly and english speaking front desk and concerige staff. Free shuttle bus provided to Sun Arcade mall in Tsim Tsai Tsui, which is 5 to 10 mins walk to Star Ferry Pier/ Harbour City mall etc.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
spacious room (in Hong Kong)
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Surya from Indonesia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Surya from Indonesia
Couple
Plaza Grand
Stayed one night in September 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Surya from Indonesia
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places
at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

ANDY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Plaza Deluxe Family
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
A perfect hotel
Strategic location: Next to hotel is the MOKO mall & MTR Wongkok East MTR station. Streets surrounding the malls you could find local food stalls/ outlets, all type of shops for all needs. The hotel is very clean and new. During our stays, the hotel has provided a local hand phone with free calls and data which comes very handy to us. I would definitely recommend my relatives, friends to consider this hotel on their visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: