Excellent 8.4
Based on 6615 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

sigit from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great room n big bed
Near to shopping,food court
Good.. They even gave a change of room when we smell of smoke..however the reception gave us a difficult time when we check in
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathryn from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Room Quality
I stayed in the Royal Plaza for 2 nights on my way from Australia to London, and found the staff to be incredibly helpful, location (just off Orchard Rd) & the room to be very comfortable, particularly the bed, which was one of the more comfortable ones I have found in Asia. The free mini-bar was also a bonus when first arriving at the hotel after a long flight. The only negative would be that our room only had a view of the wall of the next building & even though we were several rooms back from the street there was still some street noise in the room.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marc from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Excellent Customer Service Food is Superb
Customer Service is Excellent.. Food for breakfust and lunch buffet was really good and value for money.
One of the best hotel i have stayed in. Bed was superb and comfort room is clean. Location is excellent. Service was great all staff are well trained and very friendly
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Singapore Trip
Value of money, location, staff performance
As usual my stay this time was also amazing. We had only problem with the safe deposit box in the room. First it could not be closed, after complaining with the concierge, they sent immediately the technical people, who solved the problem.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hajrah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent
Cleanliness, friendly, superb
Splendid and awesome.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good hotel
in the centre of city
a great hotel, clean and close to faciities. the ion shopping mall just accross the road..
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
friendly staffs
minibar, speedy wifi and prompt concierge
Generally satisfied
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patamaporn from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location, great value for money
Location, value, comfort
We are regulars at RPS. We like it there because of the convenient location (near shopping areas, restaurants, and MRT) and the comfort. The wifi is complimentary and so are the stuff in the mini bar. Among the good hotels in the area, this one is best for the price you need to pay. Been there 7 or 8 times now. will continue to revisit.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

farah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great location, near shopping center , nice room
Great location , good food , relax room
The hotel is feel homey and always become my first choice hotel to stay in singapore
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SiauFeng from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice location
1.near orchard malls2.easy to find restaurants3.shopping is convenient
very nice, and they provide free drinks in mini bar, will choose it for next stay..
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: