Excellent 8.4
Based on 6624 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best location, free mini bar
Best location, free mini bar
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Couples
Royal Club Premiere Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
One of the best stay with an extremely convenient location
One of the more outstanding hotel. While the hotel lacks fantastic views, it made up for it with outstanding service and fantastic food. The room is well maintained, clean and spacious. Free mini-bar and wifi as well. Likewise, thumbs up for their staff. Friendly and attentive. Morning breakfast is good as well.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Nurashikin from Singapore
Groups
Corner Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
My experience in Royal Plaza on Scotts
Location
We were to told to wait for 45mins for our 2 rooms to be ready. Its very frustrating and disappointing.Our 1st room,whr my parents staying was ready at 3.30pm. We need to keep asking and calling the receptionist for our 2nd room if its ready. We managed to chck in at 4.30pm after the long wait. Overall, poor service by the management especially handling of room services.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

YAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very Convenient location, excellent staff
Great good, great business hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2016

MIN from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good service
Spacious room
Awesome
Reviewed March 13, 2016

alain from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Singapore
No business center No big pool Very small Rooms
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Robert from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
free minibar & wifi 5star hotel
free minibar, free wifi, value for money
I am returning customer of this hotel, I think this is my 4th or 5th time staying in this hotel. I'm very satisfied as always, there's nothing that I'd complained about. everything just perfect as expected. well done RPH!
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Lin from China
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location for shopping
The hotel is located right in the centre of Singapore. There are lots of shopping mall around. Quite convenient for shopping.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

David from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not again
Spartan is not a five star word... expensive is and this place is poor value for money. The gym is quite pathetic for the class of hotel it presents itself to be.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Juraidah from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent stay
Location, Comfortable, Friendly
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: