Excellent 8.4
Based on 6612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Near Orchard Rd
Near Orchard Rd
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Location.
Love that all drinks and snacks were complimentary, and the location is great for a city shopping and eating staycation.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Norazlan from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Pleasant hotel to stay
I have been a regular customer patronising to this hotel dated way back in the 90's and this hotel never fails to impress me right from the front door with the ever-charming Pakcik Syed to the comfort of the room. Will be back again in the near future.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Hilmi from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, Friendly staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Hilmi from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Went for Birthday Weekend Surprise
RP provided complimentary cake
Reviewed September 19, 2016

irvan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent Location and Staff
We were stayed for two night. Stay in the hotel with excellent location and very friendly staff during travelling to singapore on very tight schedule is a peace of mind experience.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Kembell from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Love the Nespresso
The hotel is centrally located and is beside the MRT and mall. We love the free coffee!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Royal Club Premiere Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good Stay
Everything is fine. There is a nespresso machine in the room for us to consume. Great.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Hard from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Annie from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
I can shop and drop off my shopping bags when it gets too much. It is so convenient that I can return to the hotel to rest and continue my shopping again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: