Very good 7.2
Based on 850 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jelwah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Alot of Insects and not flexible staff
The new building is good one. However, the other building has a lot of insects which is awful. Moreover, the staff not flixiable (we have requested for a knife to cut out fruite but they rejected and they insist to do them in their ketchen with is strange. they have a good idea in the hotel but they need to improve the facilities and rooms.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CYNTHIA from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fun for kids only
The deluxe twin room is terrible. Luckily, we got ungraded to the room in leopard building which is decent for the value.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendhy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Non-Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good View, Good Facilities for children
taste of food was too standard, nothing special, need to improved.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

adil from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room with Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
2 star hotel
Breakfast very bad only for Indonesian . No cornflakes or cheese or basic international food
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

noorfarhana from Malaysia
Group
Three-Bedroom Cottage
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice and good value
it is a nice hotel and valuable for travelers in a big group or big family to book a bungalow. easy to search for hotel cause it is near to main road. room is clean. buffet breakfast not so variety but can be improve.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United States
Family with young children
Executive Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money with good location
We were there to bring our kids for the safari trip. The hotel is ok for cleanliness, I would not recommend the food there at the hotel. Other than that the facilities provided good activities for the kids.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Non-Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2016
The room dirty n old. The restroom awful.
Wont comeback again
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulfahmi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Non-Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
All facility is ok
All facility .garden .and breakfaste are good
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice place for family
This is a great place for family gathering. The kids are really happy. Good playground, nice environment and clean. That's the most important thing when you bring the kids. And you can find it at RSG hotel. Restaurant food is just average, not too special. Staff are friendly but management need to consider to add more staff for peak season. Long waited food and candle.. Overall, this hotel design for family.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Non-Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2016
Super very disappointing, Highly NOT Recommended
the receptionist gave me the KOMODO type of room, which is very awful!!! This is the furthest room of the resort.... the design is old and this is a BUDGET ROOM! There is a connection door to other people's room, wtf? 00.20 listen to crying kids from few rooms away, 05.00 listen to my neighbour alarm clock which does not stop until 05.30, WTF? i went to have dinner and have to wait for more than 30 mins for them to serve me fried noodle and fried rice (the food even is not warm thou)...while there's not many people having dinner there. Agoda should show more information regarding the room that we pay, is this the budget room or what? When i buy this room, it shows the same facility with another room, i noticed that other type of room such as LEOPARD is better than KOMODO. I'm thinking about upgrading the room, but guess what? i check in at night, so tired and still have to drive to the lobby? no thanks, no more royal safari next time! Really not recommended!!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: