Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 663 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

SHOJI from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed June 15, 2016

anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best hotel for the price
My favorite hotel in Pattaya
Reviewed June 11, 2016

sahadudheen from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Old looking
Need to improve services also improve toilet
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Krishna from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
worth it
its located in prime location of pattaya ..
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Beng from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Staff are rude with no smile on the face
Overall are ok, stay in for 1 night. The staff are rude and impolite during check in and check out time, and have to wait longer time for check in and refund of deposit.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Marc from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Great location, quiet, good size room. The hotel is quite old, but it seems to have been maintained fairy well. We stayed on 14th floor and had a great view over Pattaya and Jomtien. I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ok
Good sized room, clean and well equipped.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Royal Twins Pattaya
Good value
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Dane from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Dated hotel
The staff seemed fine to me. Their english wasn't the best, but they were helpful in answering my questions. Hotel itself seems like it's from the 70s. Not the fanciest hotel by any means, but it is good value for the price paid by US standards. I wonder if I might have been able to find a little bit nicer of a place in Pattaya though.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
just OK hotel
Rude staff Stupid policies Hard to communicate
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: