2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

HO from China
Business traveler
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not hygiene at all
The view is nice
Saw a cockroach in wash room. The guestroom was like a ripped room, and the bed were
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Hoi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
pleasant and comfortable stay
comfort, nice view, pleasant stay
the room is bigger than I expected. the view is superb. overall I had a pleasure and comfort stay. there is a scheduled shuttle bus which take around 10 mins travel time from hotel to the nearby MTR station.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Mei from Australia
Family with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Strange experience
Polite staff, clean and tidy lounge, sufficient lifts.
There seemed always some people sitting in the lobby (L1), and was once a man of thin build, look like 50-60, followed me entering the lift. While I felt a bit uncomfortable at the time, I just came out of the lift before the door closed. Then I wait outside the lift for another one. Interestingly, the one that I came out was not going up or down, no sign for up or down, and after a moment the man came out. He then entered another lift. I took a seat at the lobby, hoping to see that man gone. However, the other lift he entered still hanging on L1, neither going up and down, and a moment later, that man walked out again. Seeing that situation I therefore moved to the staircase next to the front door, openly leading to the restaurant, and used the lift there up to the floor I was staying. I should have talked to the staff, but at that time I was quite scared to do so. If someone have similar experience, better report to the security.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Tat from Canada
Couple
Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very Good
1. The staff was very courteous 2. Hotel has a beach front 3. The room is clean .
If you are not looking to be in a crowded area in Hong Kong, this hotel offer you that. The hotel offer you shuttle bus to Tsuen Wan for a fee of HK$10 which included return.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Pamela from Philippines
Group
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good, value for money hotel
Clean. Efficient. Tidy. Good view.
Our stay was okay. Bed was comfortable. Water is good. Will probably stay here again when we get back to hong kong.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Melissa from Malaysia
Group
Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice but not value for stay
Clean, Nice and Far from MRT
The hotel is nice but too far from public transport such as MRT or bus. Even though the hotel is provide us the shuttle bus to Tsun Wan MRT station wit a chargeable HKD10 perperson....i won't stay at tis hotel anymore ....
Reviewed December 04, 2015

wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good view and pleasant place
good view, far away from the noise, tasty food
Reviewed December 03, 2015

grace from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
it's just okay
quiet, tidy and spacious room
Reviewed December 03, 2015

vikas from India
Family with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not that great experience
room was good , room view was good , silent location
Stay was ok. Room was good and clean but the staff was quite rude. Hotel is not near to Disneyland and Airport. Hotel is located in suburb. There is a shuttle bus from the hotel which is chargeable where as it should be free. The worst thing, my spouse was down with fever and nobody was ready to help with the medication or pharmacy. Taxi fare from hotel to airport is HKD250-300. To Disneyland 300+. If you need a peaceful stay and do not intend to roam around then I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Group
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2015
a disappointed experience
high floor
I was arrange in a high floor room but it is not a ocean view though the room type is described as ocean view. actually,what I can see is just a side of harbor. besides,the room is extremely disappointed. first, there is a bunch of hair on the sofa which made us never wanna sit there. second, the towels are extremely dirty and old. I would suggest them to change a whole set of towels. overall, the accommodation experience is such a disaster.
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: