2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 5626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
Everything is good but shuttle arrangement
Excellent view, Great room and reasonable price
Everything is fine but the shuttle arrangement can be improved especially during the check-out period. A long queue for shuttle were there but a small minibus was provided. Just a few taxi arrived and you may stuck in lobby for at least 30 minutes.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ho from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice view
View, cleanness, room size
The bed is not comfortable at all but it's just minor thing. The location is s bit far away city centre but it has good bridge view.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Sor from Singapore
Families with young children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
reasonable value for money
Shuttle bus very essential.
Overall ok. Location is poor but compensated with shuttle bus. Bed was very hard.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

SHIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed June 07, 2015

CHUN from China
Solo travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean
Clean comfortable nice bed
Not bad
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Salve from Philippines
Solo travelers
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2015
A bit far from city but over all had a nice
the pool, room and view
Arrived 2nd june 2015. Check in was 2pm but we were told our room was not ready and had to wait an hour plus until my friend talked to front desk and we were given a room upgrade from sea view to family room with sea view. We were tired from our flight and the train travel we just wanted to rest a bit. I'd like to commend Martin who helped us upgrade our room when the rest of the front desk told us twice to wait and it was already 3pm plus. We did not need the upgrade but grateful that we didn't have sit and snooze in the lobby waiting for hours. The hotel is slightly far from city but we enjoyed the laid back setting. They have scheduled coach transpo for 10hkd. After walking all day you can use the jacuzzi and steam room to relieve muscle stress and then take a dip in the pool to relax. It really helped ease the muscle and ankle pain after soaking in the heated jacuzzi and maybe 5 mins in the steam room. The downside of the hotel being far from everything else is the limited food choices but you can either take out food or try the hotel's restaurant. There is also a convenience store in the lobby area. For a 4 star hotel they do not have a bell boy to help you carry your luggage so you carry it your own which is OK for me. I'm just comparing to other hotels I stayed with the same star rating. The beach they mentioned in the website is actually quiet a walk which involves a stroll in the highway. If you want to really rest and ok with extra few mins travel time this place is recommended. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again when we come back.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Gong from China
Business travelers
Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Traveler
Confort Room
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Rhea from Philippines
Families with young children
Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fair Review
good smell, cleanliness and nice view
An average experience, not highly recommendable because of the location.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Merdilyn from
Families with older children
Ocean View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best Hotel near Lido Beach
room, infinity pool and the restaurant
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Ka from China
Couples
Club Floor Seaview Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Check in sooooo slow
Clean
The location is really bad Can't even find the mini bus as they say coz every bus got no vancant seats from the starting stop. Needa take taxi
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: