Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good service and comfortable room
Staff performance, location, breakfast.
Yes, if can get the more value offer I will choose again this hotel for my nextime travel.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Ronny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Nice and Clean Hotel
Nice location, clean and friendly staff
It was a great stay, i stayed there for 6 days, the hotel is very clean and staff are very helpful and friendly, but one thing i don't like from this hotel is the wall is to thin so you can hear your next room activity and sometimes if your neighbour come back to their room at midnight and they are still laughing or talking its very annoying because we can hear their sound from our room
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Sophie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great Stay!
Service, Location, Worth the Price
Arrived at the hotel with pleasant surprise arranged by the staff for our 3rd wedding anniversary trip in our room. Love it so much! and thank you so much!:) had a great stay throughout our trip!:)
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Juliana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Pleasant
Nice room with pleasant scent,staffs are friendly and helpful,breakfast is nice
It was a pleasant stay.pillows are too soft for me though.Location of hotel is alright as you have to walk quite a distance to the main shopping malls like platinum.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Hans from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
room at a nice park
view,breakfast,speedy check inn
hotel has paper walls
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Dominic from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good
Staff helpfulness
Excellent
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice stay
clean. comfortable. cozy
Very home feeling hotel. Clean, polite staff, easily approachable travelling service like sundry, atm, money exchange, MRT and taxi services etc. Very helpful staff make your trip much easy especially for tourist like me going for the first time. Totally worth the money and its much cheaper than most of the hotel with similar grade and this area. Very good choice for traveler that want to have peace of mind.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Totally worth the high score
Clean. Great staff. Comfortable.
The hotel is well maintained. Very clean environment and cozy feeling. Staff is extremely helpful and resourceful. Feel very safe to stay in this hotel and let the staff handle my daily needs like taxi, tour booking etc. The price is totally worth the stay in Bangkok. Less crowded region compare to the town. Easily accessible to taxi or train service. convenient mart and money changer is just few steps away. In conclusion this hotel is great. No regret choosing it for my first trip in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Xue from China
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Valve for money. It's good for me.
Staff attitude is good, Clean and comfort.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

hazel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Awesome stay!
Very convenient. Cleaned. Accomodating.
We were very satisfied on our stay. The amount that we paid was very worth-it. There hotel is very clean and they have very accomodating staff. Plus, the place itself is in the center of the city so its not hard for us to grab any transportation (BTS/MRT/Taxi) and eat outside the hotel. We will recommend it to our friends and if we will come back to bkk again, we will choose The Royal View Resort. Over-all, we are very satisfied! Thumbs up! 😊
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: