Excellent 8.1
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Geordi from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Quiet and relaxing!
Spacious rooms, quiet surroundings and secure parking
Overall an excellent stay! We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom villa and it was basically a house. So spacious and clean! I was also very happy that it was a secure gated complex and still had a personal secure garage for each room. The staff were friendly, and although it took a little while to check in, it was worth it because when it was your turn they personally took you to your room and immediately offered a late check out. The only downside would be that the aircon in the bedroom wasn't as effective as we'd like. It got hot during the night regardless of the temperature being below 20 degrees.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

susan from Australia
Couple
Overnight Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
convenient to Carrara
convenient to Carrara
Self catering apartments. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Samantha from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable, home away from home.
Location, staff, amenities
Very comfortable and enjoyable, a great location with all amenities provided.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and quiet
Friendly staff, Quiet surrounding and clean
Everything is perfect but just that only once house keeping for our overall stay in this resort. Maybe its a common practice for western country. Surrounding is quiet and the room is very spacious. The apartment is fully equipped with all the facilities which we needed. I will strongly recommend this resort to all my friends.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Kay from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The room was very spacious and clean.
Very close to where I attended my workshop. Room very very spacious and clean. Very quiet peaceful area.
I only slept in the room. I attended a 2 day workshop, so I did not get to really enjoy or see the resort.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Carolina from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Just OK
Room size, quiet surroundings, staff
It was OK but nothing special. I would not stay there again for that price.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Razali from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Not too bad
Quite, birds chirping and fresh air, too dark at nite
I booked RWR after reading heir reviews. It's alittle outdated. The apartment size is good but shower cubicle too small And vanity top space limited. Cooking on hot plates oven top is a turn off for me. Washer and dryer are in the garage. You need to go up and down several times not convenient when it's raining and late nite. However we look forward to fresh air in the morning with birds chirping.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Dianne from Australia
Couple
Spa Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great overnight stay
Huge room great spa
the room was very hot on our arrival & took nearly an hour for the room to cool.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Seamus from Canada
Couple
Overnight Suite
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice place to stay
Nice place to stay
Me and the girlfriend needed a night away and this served that purpose. The location was nice and the rooms were really good. It was almost like a mini hotel. The hot tub was really nice and got some good use. All and all, I would highly recommend this place.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Curtis from New Zealand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great amount of room
2 apartments in one
Great location and set up. Has one apartment upstairs with 2 rooms and 1 down with 1 room. Ducted aircon but was broken in one of the rooms. Even has a garage which is great. Nice pool areas and spas. Extra towels for hire.
Reviewed January 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: