Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1499 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Kung — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Perfect for my wedding guests
location, service, view
Perfect location for my wedding guests, a short walk to wedding dinner location. Shuttle to/fro airport and town available. The staff are friendly and helpful. View is decent.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2014

Jean-Luc — Франция
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nice stay
Location - Room - Price
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014

Teoh — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
very nice experience.. Just that it is very hard to find food for dinner nearby
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

YEE — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
12 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service
Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Siek — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Payment using Credit Card not secure
Nil
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014

Ismail — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
will be back to this hotel again
comfort room, good location, good staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

johnny — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Unforgetable Staycation
Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2014

Elaine — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and spacious room
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and strategically located in the city. Will definitely return to this hotel during my next visit to Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014

ABANG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
good hotel
cheap
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014

Guo — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Value for Money
Room is clean, food is ok and good location
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: