Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1498 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

ANITA — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
the stay was ok
location, wifi & family room
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2014

Siak — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Lovely hotel.. well designed
Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2014

Lee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2014

Van — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014

Alvin — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2014

David — Франция
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2014

SAM — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2014

Hiandi — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014

Kim — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

FAZRYDA — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: