Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1497 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Jacqueline — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Pleasant
Situated in a shopping conplex, driving distance to tourist spots, shuttle services are reliable
It was comfortable. Rooms were in a good size. But the room with an extra bed was smaller n cramped up. I just wish the hotel wld have chosen a bigger room for it. The extra bed was wee bit uncomfortable. Breakfast spread was the same for all 3 days I was there. Was hoping for a wider variety. Room service was good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2013

Nurul — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Very comfortable and relax
Clean, comfortable and easy access
My room corner of the tower the view not nice as my previous stay which the view towards the Kuching riverbank. The room service is quite fast when i order breakfast in my room.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013

Woei — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean and big room
shuttle airport services, clean , shuttle service ontime
Good shuttle services to and from airport and city centre. The room is clean and big as well. The only thing i like to comment is the reception staffs, not friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013

JOSEPH — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Comfortable room
Room,toilet and staff
The room was well-furnished with all the amenities. It has a wall-mounted tv, a table-lamp and the room was relatively large. I like the table light and the strong shower in the bathroom especially. The room gave me a view of the mountain in the distance. On clear weather, the mountain looks nice but looking out of the window onto the immediate vicinity, the view is not so fantastic as it shows rows and rows of office shophouses. Had a good kolo lunch in the Xi coffeehouse behind the hotel, which is recommended. The hotel offers shuttle services to the city free of charge but charges a small fee to the airport, which is still cheaper than going by taxis. Overall, the hotel is considered pleasant and good.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2013

Beng — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Relaxing and peaceful stay.
Nice, clean and affordable.
Wonderful stay. Clean and comfortable. Centrally located. Easy access to shopping and food outlets nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

Trevor — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good hotel
Nice swimming pool, shuttle service to town and airport helful staff
This hotel is located about 40 mins walk away from the riverfront in Kuching but there is a free shuutle bus from hotel to town that runs from 10 am rooms are of agood standard
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Hoong — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
room condition average, staff performance average
Average
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Salinawati — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable room
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

Salinawati — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

ellie — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Quiet and comfortable
Comfortable room, bed and equipment
The only bad thing is standard room without window...I hate room without window..
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: