Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1499 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

liew — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
Clean, New, Comfort
It was a good experience to stay in the hotel. it is clean and new. good renovation. only bad thing is the internet speed is not fast, tv channel is not many enough.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2013

Thiam — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2013

Mei — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2013

Nazaruddin — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

Chen — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

Vincent — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

KAI — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

KAI — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Ping — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

Nang — Малайзия
Группы
Премьер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: