Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 628 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Deborah — Филиппины
Пара
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zulkifli — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

gregory — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс апартаменты с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Toh — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс апартаменты с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Han — Малайзия
Пара
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mariangela — Италия
Пара
Делюкс апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zoheir — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pua — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: