Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 353 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 353 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Veeratham — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff
We enjoyed our few night stay.The room is clean and nice swimming pool on top floor.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PAUL — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good value
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Outstanding hotel
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Simon — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hartono — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

robert — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Per — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Torsten — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: