Очень хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 360 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 360 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Ewelina — Польша
Пары
Стандартный, без завтрака
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Budget friendly, good location.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Ibnu — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

Joel — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2016

Uta — Германия
Пары
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

Gregory — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

ilkoo — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

Lorenz — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
Эконом-класс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

stefanie — Канада
Пары
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015

elodie — Франция
Пары
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015

Audrey — Канада
Пары
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: