Airlie Apartments
Airlie Apartments
Все фотографии: 35
Студия со спальней и гостиной - Ванная комната Airlie Apartments
Студия со спальней и гостиной - Ванная комната
Все фотографии: 35
Интерьер Airlie Apartments
Интерьер
Все фотографии: 35
Интерьер Airlie Apartments
Интерьер
Все фотографии: 35
Бассейн Airlie Apartments
Бассейн
Все фотографии: 35
НА КАРТЕ Airlie Apartments
НА КАРТЕ
Отлично
Расположение
8,2
Все фотографии: 35 Airlie Apartments
Все фотографии: 35
Удалено из избранного
Отлично
Оценка по 80 отзывамСмотреть, что думают гости
8,3
/
10
Отлично удобство номера и качество
8,8
90% порекомендовали бы другу
Цена – качество8,5
Расстояние от центра города0.25 Km
Оценка расположения8,2
Ближайший аэропортАэропорт Грейт-Барриер-Риф (HTI)
Расстояние до аэропорта26,4 км
  • Трансфер до/из аэропорта

  • 350 м от пляжа

  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах

  • Кондиционер

Выбор номеров
8,8
Отлично
Удобство и качество номера
Этот вариант пользуется большим спросом!Самое недавнее бронирование: несколько минут назад
Апартаменты с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн (One-Bedroom Apartment - Pool Side)
Апартаменты с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн (One-Bedroom Apartment - Pool Side)
...
  • Площадь номера: 55 м²/592 ф...
  • Балкон/терраса
  • 1 кровать размера King
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
1 Bedroom Sea View
1 Bedroom Sea View
...
  • Площадь номера: 55 м²/592 ф...
  • Вид: на океан
  • 1 кровать размера Queen или...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море (2 Bedroom Sea View)
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море (2 Bedroom Sea View)
...
  • Площадь номера: 70 м²/753 ф...
  • Вид: на океан
  • 2 односпальные кровати и 1 ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Three-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
Three-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
...
  • Площадь номера: 95 м²/1023 ...
  • Балкон/терраса
  • 1 кровать размера King и 1 ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Вилла с 3 спальнями с бассейном (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Вилла с 3 спальнями с бассейном (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Площадь номера: 75 м²/807 ф...
  • Вид: на бассейн
  • 2 односпальные кровати и 2 ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Улучшенные Апартаменты с 2 спальнями (Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment)
Улучшенные Апартаменты с 2 спальнями (Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Площадь номера: 85 м²/915 ф...
  • Балкон/терраса
  • 1 кровать размера King
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн (1 Bedroom Pool View)
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн (1 Bedroom Pool View)
...
  • Площадь номера: 55 м²/592 ф...
  • Вид: на бассейн
  • 1 кровать размера Queen или...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями - не менее 2 ночей (2 Bedroom Superior - Min. 2 nights)
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями - не менее 2 ночей (2 Bedroom Superior - Min. 2 nights)
...
  • Площадь номера: 70 м²/753 ф...
  • Вид: на океан
  • 2 односпальные кровати и 1 ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Улучшенные апартаменты с 1 спальней и видом на океан (Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View)
Улучшенные апартаменты с 1 спальней и видом на океан (Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Ocean View)
...
  • Площадь номера: 72 м²/775 ф...
  • Балкон/терраса
  • 1 кровать размера SuperKing
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на сад (2 Bedroom Garden View)
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на сад (2 Bedroom Garden View)
...
  • Площадь номера: 70 м²/753 ф...
  • Вид: на сад
  • 2 односпальные кровати и 1 ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Есть вопрос для Airlie Apartments?
Скидки до 30% с эксклюзивными предложениями Agoda!

Цены упадут, как только вы войдете в систему!

Войти в систему
Подробнее о Airlie Apartments

Подробнее о Airlie Apartments

Обзор

Показать больше

Важные ориентиры

Указанные расстояния рассчитаны по прямой. Фактическое расстояние может отличаться.
Свернуть

Удобства и услуги

Свернуть

Правила проживания

Свернуть

Важная информация

Показать больше

Проверенные отзывы пользователей

Отзывы Agoda (80)Отзывы Booking.com (539)
Чистота8,6
Услуги7,8
Расположение8,2
Удобство номера и качество8,8
Обслуживание8,7
Цена – качество8,5
Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Фильтровать комментарии гостей:
Язык
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Español
больше
Тип номера
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
1 Bedroom Sea View
больше
Проверенных отзывов гостей: 69
1234
10,0
Великолепно
Chun — Гонконг
Пара
Студия со спальней и гостиной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018
Excellent”
Staff are nice. They offer discount in booking day tours. Lovely apartment with sea view. Clean and comfy.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2018
We have our online tour booking service for all day tours in Airlie Beach. You can book at reception or online and we will aim to offer a discount on the tours. Thank you for your review on Airlie Apartments and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
Ответ отправлен 02 июля 2018
Airlie Apartments
7,6
Очень хорошо
Holly — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
1 Bedroom Sea View
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2018
Enjoy the views”
We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed the relaxed feel of Airlie Beach. Swam at the lagoon everyday. Comfortable apartment, good for small children. Great self contained kitchen. We chose a sea view room but didn’t think of the stairs to climb to get to it. Also, the hill to access the apartments from town is quite steep. You can get a taxi back from town but if you like to walk be prepared for a hike. Not recommended if you’re pregnant, expect small children to walk or have a health condition. Overall we had a great stay and Cathy was really helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2018
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and glad you enjoyed the sea views from your apartment. Self catering apartments allow you to choose to eat in or eat out and great for families or those on a budget to minimise extra costs. Sea view and garden view apts are via a walk up stairwell which should be noted in all online information. Maybe this was overlooked but it is only 2 levels from the car park to the top floor. The staff can always help with the luggage. Hope to see you again at Airlie Apartments. Cathy Manager
Ответ отправлен 26 марта 2018
Airlie Apartments
7,6
Очень хорошо
Haely — Австралия
Группа
Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment - Poolside
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017
Lack of maintenance apartment”
This property is lack of maintenance, the sliding door of the bathroom had fallen off on the ground when I was trying to close it, I almost got killed by the heavy hardwood sliding door!!! The owner came to inspect, kept saying I've to close it really gentle (sounds like it was my fault), the door was just simply not mounted properly on the track!
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2017
It is disappointing to read your review as I disagree with your comment that there is lack of maintenance at the property. The sliding door is meant as a privacy screen and does not pull all the way to close as it has a stop bracket at the top. It is a barn style type door and has a track at the top and a glide at the bottom. The builder stated it would be very difficult to fall off the track unless it was pushed out instead of sliding along. The apartment has been used regularly for 10 months without a previous problem. It was renovated 10 months ago to add a 3rd bedroom and a bathroom with the sliding door. I will ensure that the housekeeping staff check the door to ensure it is on the tracks at all times. The doors are hollow doors, not solid doors.
Ответ отправлен 10 января 2018
Airlie Apartments
10,0
Великолепно
Deborah — Австралия
Семья с подростками
1 Bedroom Sea View
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017
Великолепно”
Great place Cathy the owner fabulous got upgraded to two bedroom sea view very happy
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2017
We love reading happy guest stories! When travelling with a party of 3, we can sometimes assign a 2 bedroom apt to use one of the beds in the second bedroom and make it more comfortable and enjoyable for you. Thanks for the review and glad you had a great time at Airlie Apts. Hope to see you again.
Ответ отправлен 04 декабря 2017
Airlie Apartments
8,8
Отлично
Jaana — Австралия
Группа
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016
Everything you need and great staff”
At the end of our stay we had wild weather and as a result the airport closed and roads were closed due to flooding. The airline didn't notify us of the cancellation but all information about the situation was given to us by the receptionist at Airlie Apartments. We were given updates over the next two days before we could fly out, we were given accomodation, and a very late checkout on the last day, as we flew out at night.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2017
Thank you for the lovely review and it is great to hear that the staff looked after you and kept you updated. Living in a small town we often have contacts on how to get information and how we can assist you. Where we can offer late check outs, we will do our best if the room is not being cleaned or holding the cleaning staff back from their duties. Our wet season can always alter guests travel arrangements temporarily and it is a rare event that it happens. We will also advise guests not to travel if there are impending cyclones as they are not much fun! Hope you made it home safely.
Ответ отправлен 24 мая 2017
Airlie Apartments
6,0
Luan — Австралия
Группа
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016
Just fine for a short stay”
The room was fine. There's no elevator. View was fantastic. I didn't use the pool or any other facilities outside the room, as it's during school holiday, and the teenagers partying was like ...These are all fine. But I didn't like the lady at reception recommending tours in an condescending manner, as if I would've been a fool not using their service.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2016
The seaview apartments and garden view apartments are via a walk up stairs. We do not have elevator at the apartments. It is rare that I find teenagers partying in the pool. We recommend all tours to guests and ask all guests at check in if they have booked in advance or would like us to assist them. When there are specials given to us they are sometimes not given to overseas agents and we always like to ensure our guests receive the special promotions. We apologise if this came across in the wrong manner as we are only trying to help. We will take more care. Thank you for your review.
Ответ отправлен 17 апреля 2017
Airlie Apartments
8,4
Отлично
YUEN — Китай
Пара
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Staff is 👍🏻👍🏻”
Staff is really nice and good.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Shelley — Австралия
Пара
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Highly recommend!”
Spacious, clean, well equipped apartments. Great location, short walk to main street and beach/lagoon. Great value for money. Pool and BBQ area is fabulous, with amazing views. Hope to return one day.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016
9,0
Великолепно
Chris — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Onsite Manager really makes you feel at home”
Tour Assistance, Location, Pool
It was excellent and wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely a place to go if you like to save money eating out. The Manager was great in giving advice on different tour agents in area and fitting them into my limited stay. I gave food/dining a 3 since they don't have a restaurant but do supply basic cooking condiments and coffee!
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015
4,7
DL — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Номер с 2 спальнями и видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Aug 2015”
Hot water, clean.
Average
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015
9,0
Великолепно
Blair — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Very good value and great views.”
Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015
9,0
Великолепно
Rodger — Австралия
Пара
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
GullyRJ”
Comfort, facilities, location
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015
10,0
Великолепно
darren — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Вилла с 3 спальнями с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Very Relaxing”
The view,the location the service
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015
9,3
Великолепно
Ana — Австралия
Пара
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Close to everything”
close to everthing, convenient
Great stay
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015
8,3
Отлично
Ming — Тайвань
Пара
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good”
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2015
9,0
Великолепно
David — Австралия
Пара
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Review”
Price, location, staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014
10,0
Великолепно
Rachael — Великобритания
Пара
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!”
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014
8,3
Отлично
Phil — Австралия
Пара
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great Value for Money”
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014
7,0
Очень хорошо
Sandra — Австралия
Пара
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
The accommodation was adequate.”
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014
8,3
Отлично
Helen — Австралия
Пара
Бюджетные апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
excellent experience ”
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014
1234
Пользуется спросом! Бронируйте скорее!

Назад к результатам поиска

Назад к номерам

|

Закрыть