Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 60 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Rachael — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2014

Phil — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней, бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014

Sandra — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014

Helen — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней, бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

LIRONG — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014

Wendy — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2014

Cynthia — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней, бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Suzanne — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на сад
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Lucinda — Австралия
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней, бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

Christopher — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с 1 спальней и видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: