Великолепно 9,7
Оценка по 27 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 27 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,9
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,9
  • Удобство номера 10,0
  • Обслуживание 10,0
  • Цена – качество 9,6
  • Питание 8,9
Сортировать по

Robert — Австралия
Пара
Спа Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jenny — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Спа апартаменты с 1 спальней
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHINGCHUN — Тайвань
Пара
Спа Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chris — Великобритания
Пара
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrea — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Haidee — Австралия
Пара
Спа Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Deborah — Новая Зеландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Апартаменты с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Великобритания
Пара
Спа апартаменты с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lorenzo — Италия
Пара
Спа Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: