Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 43 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Denise — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Классическая студия
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Adrian — Великобритания
Пары
Премьер Студия
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

WEI — Сингапур
Пары
Классическая студия
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Philip — Великобритания
Пары
Премьер Студия
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

Arielle — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Классическая студия
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

Victor — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Большая Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Dennis — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Премьер Студия
Одна ночь в Август 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

Michelle — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Классическая студия
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015

andrew — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер Студия
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015

Patsy — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Премьер Студия
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: