Забронировать сейчас: Ameritania Hotel at Times Square

Превосходно
Оценка по 271 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
8,1
/
10
97% порекомендовали бы другу

Reviews of Ameritania Hotel at Times Square отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (271)Отзывы Booking.com (2706)
8,1
/
10
Превосходно
Чистота8,3
Услуги7,6
Расположение9,4
Удобство номера и качество7,3
Обслуживание8,4
Цена – качество7,9
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (271)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 176
10,0
Замечательно
Tetiana — Украина
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

Отличный отель с хорошим сервисом”

Отдыхали с мужем 4 дня в Нью Йорке, остановились в этом отеле из за приятного соотношения цены и расположения и ни разу не пожалели . 5 минут от Times Square, Central Park, множества бродвейских театров, просто насчитанного количества ресторанов и кафе. В двух минутах от метро. Номера комфортные (нам достался на 10 этаже с шикарным видом на небоскрёбы Нью Йорка), со всеми необходимыми, хорошего уровня, туалетными принадлежностями, сейфом, зонтиком, гладильной доской с утюгом ,сейфом и вполне приличным мини баром (за деньги). В отеле очень дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал, и на ресепшене и консьерж, буквально все, решали необходимые вопросы в течение 5 минут. До этого, Мы останавливались ещё в двух четырёхзвёздочных отелях Нью Йорка, есть с чем сравнить, и это сравнение в явную пользу Ameritania .Обязательно вернёмся именно в этот отель.

Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2017
7,7
Очень хорошо
SERGEY — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2015

Город в городе.”

Ресторан, расположение, чистота.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2015
9,6
Замечательно
Aimee
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер Стандарт
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Замечательно”

Clean hotel with a very friendly staff! Location was within walking distance of many great places to eat and all of the Broadway theaters! Check out the Buttercup Bake Shop around the corner, amazing desserts!!

Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2019
8,8
Превосходно
Joel — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Excellent Hotel with extremely helpful staff”

The Ameritania was a perfect Central location for checking out all things touristy while in NYC. We were given a corner room with more space than expected, a very pleasant surprise after a long flight in from Australia. I absolutely recommend this hotel for the price to anyone planning a stay in New York.

Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2019
6,8
Хорошо
Sammy — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Стандарт
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2018

Beware the "Hotel Fee"”

Nice hotel in great Times Square location, but the "Hotel Fee" charged by this hotel (and many other US hotels) is an absolute joke. For a princely sum of about USD25 a day, you receive the privilege of water from a dispenser in the lobby (no bottled water in your room apart from the 1st day) and free wifi in the lobby only. On top of that, you are expected to tip the cleaning staff - maybe they should put that "Hotel Fee" towards paying their staff better instead.

Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Holly-Robyn — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2018

Great hotel, great staff, great location!”

Lovely stay and a wonderful place, would certainly recommend. Overnight the garbage trucks were very loud (single glazing in NYC is always risky) but we are so glad we came here- gorgeous rooms, bang central location (access to everything!) wonderful atmosphere and the best staff you'll find in Manhattan. We're sorry to leave but we can't wait to come back- thank you, Ameritania.

Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2018
7,2
Очень хорошо
Alisa — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2018

Great Location, great service ”

Room was reasonably clean. I like the location. It's very near to central park and 15 minutes walk to times square. I like it because it's onbthe quieter side of town. Would be more packed if it was any nearer to times square. We requested for a baby cot and it was readily available in the room. Reception and concierge was very friendly and helpful. There's free coffee and tea every morning at the reception which was nice. Hot and iced water also provided at the water station at the lobby. This was convenient for us as we constantly needed hot water for the baby. Housekeeping missed cleaning the room once or twice the whole week we were there but came almost immediately upon request which was great. The only thing I was disappointed was reservation wanted to charge me a bomb for extending 1 more night on Thursday night. They have refused to offer the same rate as my 5 other nights booking. I eventually got a better rate through other online booking portal.

Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2018
8,4
Превосходно
Yee — Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Good location and value for money”

We asked for a kettle to boil water the first night and was told not available until the next day, but two cups of hot water were immediately delivered to our room. The next day a brand new kettle was delivered to our room.

Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Mats — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2017

Great value and location. Great to have luggage stored after checkout.”

Only negative thing was the taxi Jeff got me heading back to the airport, JFK. The old man driving the car was crazy and didn’t understand English. It was full speed and full break. Went on sidewalks, crossings and ran two red lights. Take an Uber instead - cost more but you get what you pay for. If you en up taking the hotel recommended taxi ask to pay 50USD and not the advertised 65USD to JFK. WiFi at the hotel cost extra but is good.

Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2017
8,8
Превосходно
Pei — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
11 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017

Превосходно”

Fantastic location. Hotel is walking distance to many tourist attractions - Times Square, Central Park, Broadway theatres and also subway access. Furnishing in rooms look worn out, therefore affecting perception of cleanliness. Overall still a good option for the hotel price and facilities. Staff are helpful and accommodative to requests. Special thanks to Ali, Matthew and Jeff who made our stay at Ameritania a pleasant one.

Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2017
6,0
Teodoro — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017

Location is great, everything else is blah!”

The only great thing about this hotel is the location - it is at the heart of Manhattan, almost beside the Broadway theater, few minutes of walk away from Times Square. The hotel is ok - clean and with decent interiors as you'd expect in a hotel. But considering it is priced at 300USD per night, one can't help but expect a bit more than what they offer. First, you have to pay for wifi and drinking water! There's no complimentary bottled water in the room (there are but it's for sale). You have to drink from the water jug at the lobby. And wifi, at this age and technology....you can only get free wifi at the lobby else you have to pay. But the deal breaker here is the staff. All of them are snooty and snobbish! You are working in a hospitality industry, people, and are expected to be hospitable! Just because you are in a 3.5-star Manhattan hotel does not make you somebody! So, no tips to any of the staff here - from the doormen and especially to the front desk people who won't even look at you and are acting like they are the owners of the hotel. Will not stay here again...there are many other hotels in NYC!

Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2017
8,4
Превосходно
David — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017

Lovely hotel in great location!”

This hotel was perfect for exploring Manhattan, a 10 minute walk to Central Park, Rockerfeller centre and just 2 minutes to Times Square it was perfect. Rooms were clean and comfortable and we slept well every night in the comfortable beds. Would definitely stay again, and recommend this to others wanting to explore the city.

Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2017
8,0
Превосходно
Walter — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Стандарт
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017

Great price and location”

Room was small, but clean and comfortable; it looked out into a light well. Upon arriving at the front desk, there was no line, but the staff of 3 glanced at me and continued their conversation for a while until they greeted me. I had to interrupt them and say, "Hello, how are you?" I felt like I was just another person to process. The first morning (of 3) there was only cool water in the shower.

Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Margaret — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
14 ночи (ей) в Май 2017

Perfect location close to Times Square. Staff were exceptional very friendly & helpful. ”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ameritania Hotel. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Breakfast was included and nothing was too much trouble for staff., We would recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to everything while in New York for a brief or long stay.

Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2017
8,8
Превосходно
Gary — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017

Great first time in NYC”

After a long flight which made for a long day we arrived at the front desk to be checked in quick and easy. We were even given an upgrade to a king bed which I can't thank them enough. We stayed for four nights and we were not disappointed. Hotel was clean and quiet and with Times Square a short walk down the street, we had an amazing time. Thanks.

Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Isla — Великобритания
Группа
Двухместный номер Стандарт
9 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017

Great hotel!”

The staff at the ameritania really went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. We had a few issues during our stay (leaving a phone in a taxi, change of flight) and they really couldn't have done more to make us feel at ease. The location was perfect really central to everything. The rooms are a little on the small side but what can you expect for midtown manhatten! We had a really great stay at the hotel and I would highly recommended.

Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2017
8,0
Превосходно
Min — Южная Корея
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017

Nice location, no free WiFi.”

I and my wife stayed here for 6 days. The hotel stands at the center of Manhattan - near the Times Sq., Columbus circle, and Central Park. And it's not that noisy, room is clean and comfortable, staffs are kind. However, wifi is not complimentary in the room, so you need to go to lobby if you want to use it.

Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Rebecca — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2016

Highly Recommend”

I mentioned when I was booking that it was our anniversary when I was booking. The hotel made it extra special for us and it was only our first stay. Very impressed by the room and the rate as we booked late.

Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2016
10,0
Замечательно
Rosie — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016

Perfect 5 night stay! ”

The hotel is in a great location. 3 min walk & your in Central Park, 3 mins the other direction & toure in the centre of Times Square! The staff were very friendly & accommodating. The bed absoltely made the stay perfect as its one of the comfiest beds I have ever slept in! Just what you need after you'll have walked miles around NYC all day!

Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2016
8,3
Превосходно
Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015

staff, location and facility great. Room cold”

Location location location

We had a lovely time. The rooms were clean but very very cold. We were there on some of the coldest days of winter. Was a bit put off by so much space taken up with food and merchandise for sale in an overwhelming small room. Would rather have the space. Staff was lovely.

Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015
8,3
Превосходно
Erika — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014

One of my best 4days in the heart of NY”

Cleanliness; location; most of the staff was helpful & smilie

We really liked the atmosphere, design/decoration & location of the hotel. Most of the staff was so kind, relaxed & always happy to help. Some inconveniences: small size of the room; sg was constantly whirring around the window, maybe from outside of the yard ; only "dry" continental breakfast, for $11; the carpets in the elevators were pretty worn-out, looked dirty. All together: very good experience!

Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2014
9,7
Замечательно
David — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014

Perfect place to stay in New York”

The staff were extremely polite, professional and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was cleaned very well everyday. The location is perfect. The staff on the door were helpful and organised our transport to the airport which made our journey home a lot less stressful.

Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014
3,0
Ka — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014

Poor service ”

-

I am very disappointed with the extremely poor service. The hotel is old, dirty and with poor housekeeping service. Attitude of the frontdesk (even managerial position) is horrible. My kids, not even reach 18, the aircon in their room was so loud. We called for technicians and he shouted back at my kids saying he couldn't see the problem at all. Horrible attitude. Worst and the most unforgivable incident is I requested for another quieter room, which the hotel promised to switch it for me before 3pm. Ended up someone packed and moved my luggage without my consent and supervision from my old room! No one in the hotel has any right to pack the guest luggage without any surveillance. That's inappropriate and has completely invaded my privacy. Overall, this hotel left me with a really bad and ill impression. I will never visit again.

Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2014
7,3
Очень хорошо
Gian — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2014

Central location, small well-kept rooms but confy”

Times Square location

Location was great, on 54th and 7th--the train is just a couple of blocks away and taxis are quite frequent (albeit not during rush hour). The hotel itself and the rooms and well-designed, furnishings are upbeat although the building structure itself is quite old. Rooms are extremely small (I got the standard king bed room). You basically have to walk around the bed always and if you had two large suitcases, you will literally have to climb over your bed to walk around the room. I had one large bag which I was able to place over the luggage rack but I can imagine how space will be a problem for a couple with two large bags. At that rate, I already hit my foot multiple times on the corners of the bed. Rooms spaces remind me of Hong Kong room sizes. Other than that, I really have no qualms over the hotel. It's clean and well kept, dining options are limited but just get out of the hotel and you'll have a dozen dining choices. Besides, you're in New York, why waste time eating in the hotel!

Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014
8,0
Превосходно
Dax — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014

Great!”

Clean, convenient, quiet

A few blocks from Times Square, just around the corner from the Letterman Show and the 54th & 7th St subway, right on Broadway where the shows are. This hotel is great for getting around the heart of town and around town. The decor and toilets looked new, and were very very clean. Downsides are: No view to speak of (but hey, you're in the heart of New York City!), no breakfast (not for my package anyway) and, there's no wifi (but you can borrow their iPad in the lobby).

Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014
3,7
TEH — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013

very noisy hotel (traffic is terrible)”

location, location, location

this is a very terrible hotel to stay, i cant sleep at night, cause the traffic noise never stops until 4am in the morning and starts about 5.30am and also the garbage trunk comes around mid of the night. the staff told me my room is quite peaceful, packs of lies. very disappointed with the service of the hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014
8,3
Превосходно
margery — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013

Conveneient and comfortable”

location, price and friendliness

We enjoyed our stay. It was a great location, conveniently located at 54th and Broadway, within walking distance to alot of our destinations. We did not dine at a restaurant in the hotel so I cant rate that. Not busy at the front desk. check in and out was quick and easy

Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014
8,7
Превосходно
Leslie — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013

Great location, comfortable beds and a great showe”

Location, comfortable bed, great bathroom

I absolutely loved this hotel. The location was perfect. The elevators were fast. The beds were comfortable. The shower was awesome. There was plenty of light for doing makeup. It was clean. It was reasonably priced. And, did I mention the location was PERFECT!!

Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Dane — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013

Staff was ver attentive.”

Location, nice room and bed, very good room service.

Very pleasant. The hotel has a very good location for Central Park, Times Square and the shopping areas of 5th Avenue and Madison Avenue. My wife and son went to the Minskoff to see Lion King. it was very easy to get too. We walked down to 42 and 7th to get to subway to go to a Mets game. Very convenient to subway station. Many of my favorite restaurant are in easy walking distance.

Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Lorenzo — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013

3rd time stay, and I would stay again”

Location, modern design, clean

It was a great stay. This is my third time here and I would stay again. Great location and near mass transit. Staff was great. I accidentally left my shopping bag in the lobby and they shipped it to me at no charge. I recommend this hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013
9,3
Замечательно
Lorenzo — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013

Modern and Clean”

Free Breakfast, Clean, Great Price, Central Location

this is my second time staying at the ameritania. i would return again since it is a modern sleek hotel centrally located in midtown. clean and very nice bathrooms. i got a great deal in february for + tax. the price was unbeatable during off peak season. rooms are small but well kept. i would recommend it!

Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013
9,0
Замечательно
Nelson — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012

Great location with big clean rooms”

Location

Perfect location for our weekend stay in New York it was a 5 minute walk from Times Square and blocks from the subway. Room was big and clean. The ladies at the front desk were excellent and even went the extra step to reserve our tickets for the 9/11 memorial after we had already checked out of our room.

Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2012
8,7
Превосходно
Kathya — Канада
Группа
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012

Great Location confy beds”

Rooms were a good size

we had a girls weekend and it was a perfect spot for everythng, except for the construction happening and the typical ongoing of honking and sirens ( earplugs would help). we have nothing to complain about. will definitely stay there again! love the shower!

Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2012
9,3
Замечательно
Alice — Канада
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011

Great location, modern style rooms”

Friendly and helpful staff

Small rooms. Could use better lighting in the room's entrance way where there is a beautiful large mirror which would make that area more useful ie women putting on make-up or drying hair. Very comfortable bed and very good lighting in the bathroom.

Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2011
6,3
Хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Январь 2011

Great Location But Tiny Room”

Great location in the middle of Manhattan
Room is very small

hotel is strategically located within the heart of manhattan. unfortunately, room size is very small and not so clean. it would have been better if they can also consider to lower down the price as it's a little bit too pricey for a small room like this.

Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2011
7,2
Очень хорошо
Kerry — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2018

Great location - stingy with towels”

Ameritania is located just a few blocks from Times Square and is convenient to many restaurants, shops, etc. They do not offer many amenities and I had to call literally every single day to get towels and wash cloths. They would come and make our bed, take the dirty towels and leave. They didn't clean anything and would not leave us towels to shower...literally not a single towel. I had to call twice some days to get them. Not sure what that's about as I have never had that happen before and I travel quite often. If they can figure out the issue with providing towels to their guests, I'd say it's an ok place to stay for the money and perfectly located.

Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Phatra — Таиланд
Группа
Двухместный номер Стандарт
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017

Nice location”

Staff is nice, we got there early and they let us check in. Good help with everything. Close to every place.However, bed is too soft for nice sleep.

Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2017
8,0
Превосходно
Arjun — Индия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015

Good Location”

Location, food and staff

Overall good, location was nice.

Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015
8,7
Превосходно
HUNGCHING — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Стандарт
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014

Good hotel”

People, Food, location

Very easy to go, location very good

Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
10,0
Замечательно
Kanika — Швеция
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2018

Amazing hotel”

The staff is kind and takes your requests into consideration. Very happy with the hotel

Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2018
10,0
Замечательно
CHERYL — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Стандарт
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2018

Замечательно”

The best beds! So comfortable.

Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Richard — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Превосходно”

Very clean hotel throughout. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great value for money. Ideal base for sightseeing. Would highly recommend for a first trip to New York!

Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Diane — Великобритания
Группа
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Amazing location, lovely friendly hotel ”

Only con is that there are no tea/coffee facilities in the room, everything else was absolutely perfect. The rooms were cleaned daily and the staff were always on hand to help

Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2018
5,6
antonio — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017

Poor customer service ”

The Manager (asian guy) was really unpolite, not very accomodating. Every question he would make faces and give rude answers. The icing on the cake was when one day we were out all day, we came back to the room at 6:30pm and it was not done. I was told that the cleaning are up to 8pm. I have never heard something like that before. The location is great, please work on your staff. New york guest deserves a better service for what we pay.

Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2017
7,2
Очень хорошо
Zarah — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017

Good location, good hotel”

It was a great sized room for something in the middle of NYC. no fuss and no hassle checking in and checking out. We got settled quite well. No complaints except for the fact that American hotels don't provide tea and coffee facilities which is weird. Overall it was better than I thought originally after reading reviews online about hotels around NYC central.

Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2017
7,2
Очень хорошо
Tony — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016

Well located hotel with acceptable amenities”

This hotel is great for a 3-star property. Service levels were reasonable as was the room. Housekeeping was timely each day. The breakfast buffet is quite light on but overall a good experience, however pricing is stretched but not anymore than most hotels in Manhattan.

Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016
6,7
Хорошо
Trevor — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016

Not bad, but no internet, in 2016??”

No Wifi?

The hotel is fine. It's noisy in the rooms (our window was on Broadway) so bring ear plugs (cheap ones were supplied), but the room was nice and comfy, and the staff nice. Tea and coffee was free in the morning. There was no internet, unless you paid 10 dollars each day. Really? when a room costs $100, in 2016 when wifi is everywhere, we found this a bit absurd. More so as we wanted to plan a bunch of things and book tickets online. The staff did let us borrow an ipad at the front desk, which was nice, but come on. A total money grab. This annoyed us. Location was great though. We didn't eat the food.

Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016
6,7
Хорошо
Jaclyn — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

Our stay was adequate but not excellent”

The location, the proximity to transit, the location

The rooms were ill equipped. There were no hand towels or wash clothes, there was an iron but no ironing board, the safe was broken. Also the internet was slow. The location was good and the staff were friendly and generally helpful.

Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013
7,7
Очень хорошо
Irina — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Location is right in the middle of NY

Great location but small rooms. We stayed with 2 children and there was not enough room for us. This hotel is in a fantastic location, you can walk anywhere from here. The hotel price as compared to nearby hotels is reasonable. The breakfast isn't very good, so plan on eating outside of the hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2013
4,3
Hiroko — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2009

4 stars???”

Location
not enough communication, little or no heat in the room.

We have requested a room for 3 person with a extra Bed. The extra bed and linens were not in the room when we checked in and had to wait over 30 minutes for the extra bed and linens. The water in the room (toilet, sink, shower) was BROWN. I mean BROWN! We had to run the water for over 20 minutes for it to clean up. We called the front desk to report this and then went sight seeing. We came back around 1am and it had been fixed. The heat in the room was less than desirable. The windows leaked cold air from outside. Again, ended up calling to front desk, and Gentleman told us that room doesn't have a heat controll system, being the heat system is radiant heat. Then he asked "Do you need blankets?" Hello, its late November in NY??? Of course we need blankets!!!! There were no blankets in the room to start with. This is not a 4 stars hotel?? Will not stay there again and do not recommend this hotel!

Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2009
3,3
Hongqi — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Март 2009

Very poor hotel”

location OK
poor and small room

This hotel by no means should be rated as a 4 star hotel. The rooms are so small that you have hardly any room to turn. At night the noise through the poor door makes it hard to sleep. The facilities are poor. An equivalent hotel elsewhere would be rated as 2 starts at most.

Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2009
3,0
Andrew — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2008

Not even a Two Star”

Location
Dirty tiny rooms, we had to turn sideways to pass between the bed and the TV. Dirty, dimly lit, and smelly hallways. Vagrants on the front steps.

This is no four star hotel as claimed by Agoda. This dingy hotel is a two star hotel at best. The Ameritaina is the worst hotel I can ever remember staying at here in the US or abroad. Stay away from this one. The side of the hotel facing Broadway is all boarded up and the entrance steps are used by vagrants. The lobby is okay but the eighth floor where we were was smelly, dark and gave us the creeps. Having no other choice for the evening we reluctantly stayed.

Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2008
7,6
Очень хорошо
Clara — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Стандарт
Одна ночь в Апрель 2017

Great location, small rooms ”

Perfect location for going to a show on Broadway.

Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2017
3,7
Hasan — Бахрейн
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014

Weak wifi ”

Only location

The staff was not cooperative. The room is more than small and wifi is more than bad

Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014
7,3
Очень хорошо
KATHYRINE — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013

Big rooms,nice interiors,centrally located”

Big rooms,big bathroom,nice interiors,clean rooms

We highly recommend this hotel very near to entertainment areas and musuem like MOMA

Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2013
6,0
Kan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

comfortable and clean”

clean,comfortable and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013
6,7
Хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013

Good stay but it would have been better”

Clean room, good bed, not bed location

Good stay but it should have been better if Front Desk could be a little bit more helpful and friendly. Customer service needs to be improved.

Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013
6,0
Kan — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

reasonable price and clean”

reasonable price,clean and convenience
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2013
7,3
Очень хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012

Lovely hotel with great location”

Location is great and room is fully renovated

hotel has a great location in mid manhattan area. rooms are fully renovated with minimalist look.

Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2012
7,7
Очень хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011

Great Location Refurbished Room”

Room has just been renovated and the location is geat

The location of this hotel is fantastic and I was fortunate to have the newly refurbished room this time during my stay.

Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2011
7,7
Очень хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011

Newly Refurbished Room & Great Location”

Location is fantastic and the room is newly refurbished

i like this hotel a lot since they have refurbished their rooms now and the location is fantastic, just in the middle of manhattan area.

Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2011
6,3
Хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2011

Small room great location”

Location is good, within mid manhattan

Good location in Mid Manhattan area. Room is fairly small.

Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2011
6,7
Хорошо
Ria — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011

Small room in strategic location”

Location is strategic in the middle of Manhattan

The hotel has a very small room which can only be suitable for single traveller. Hence, location is very convenient in the cent of Manhattan. More shops to see.

Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2011
8,8
Превосходно
Guillaume — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
Одна ночь в Март 2018

Great value for money, for a nice hotel near Time Square”

Close to Times Square, a lot cheaper than other options.

Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2018
8,4
Превосходно
Adam — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

Превосходно”

Excellent bed

Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2018
8,4
Превосходно
Sze — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2017

Превосходно”

Room doesnt has complimentary Wifi Didnt change bedsheet even i put a note on the bedsheet according to their instruction There are small fliesssss in the toilets

Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2017
9,2
Замечательно
Acacia — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера «king-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2017

Great Value for money!”

Very nice hotel, great location and nice rooms with a very comfortable bed. Can highly recommend.

Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2017
8,0
Превосходно
Garry — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen-size"
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2017

Door person Jeffery was very helpful a delightful person”

Jeffery was a great door person very friendly and helpful Staff in reception were also helpful

Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Jacquelyn — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 двуспальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2017

Замечательно”

Very clean and comfortable rooms and staff was very friendly and helpful. Was close to everything!

Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2017
9,6
Замечательно
Aina — Норвегия
Пара
Двухместный номер Стандарт
9 ночи (ей) в Май 2017

We will stay her next time in New York also ☺👍☺”

We miss hot water in the shower in the morning 😞

Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2017