Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Rolando — Канада
Пары
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015

Rolando — Канада
Группы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015

Panrawee — Таиланд
Группы
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

LIU — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

vichuda — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Michael — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

Kok — Сингапур
Пары
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Ailene — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015

Hoai — Вьетнам
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: