Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию

По 1058 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

seberi — Малайзия
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

christian — Франция
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

irene — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Melvyn — Соединенные Штаты
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2015

sing — Малайзия
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015

Rolando — Канада
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015

Rolando — Канада
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015

Panrawee — Таиланд
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

LIU — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

vichuda — Таиланд
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: