Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

nadia — Бельгия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benjamin — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anne — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ngoc — Вьетнам
Группы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cheryl — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yingshan — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ernest — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Barry — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Barry — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vilma — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Small in size but Fantastic in service
Strategic location, great service and friendly and caring staff.
We stayed at this hotel on May 24-25, 27-30. We were given a free airport-hotel-airport transfer. Upon arrival at the hotel Miss Ruby,(Thu Trang Dao)told us that our room was upgraded to Deluxe without add'l cost with free breakfast. I was flabbergasted. The room was clean,furnished with two king-sized beds with comfortable pillows, minibar, safe, massage chair,and wifi. Buffet breakfast was better than those served in a most 3-star hotels. We enjoyed our tours to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu Tam Coc arrangaed by the young good looking manager, Mr.Huy Nguyen. I was touched when while taking breakfast the staff surprised me with a mini cake and bouquet of dendrobium and sang "Happy B'day". I felt like I never left home. The hotel staff were very friendly, always smiling, attentive to our needs, patient in explaining to us what, how and where to get the things we needed. The location of the hotel is strategic. It's in the middle of all kinds of shops,and eating places, walking distance to the lake and very near most of the interesting places. It is also a great place to watch and even immerse oneself in the daily activities of the local people. I would like to thank all the staff, Mr. Huy Nguyen, Mr. Tom, Tran, Miss Ruby, and the rest whose names i can't recall. You are the "gem" of Aquarius Legend Hotel. Also our thanks to the Mom of Mr. Huy, a very impeccable young looking lady. Rest assured that I will highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and relatives. More power to all of you.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: