Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1047 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1047 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Maria — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mathieu — Франция
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Imam — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Трехместный
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fahrettin — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Doungkamon — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DINGLASAN — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benita — Канада
Семья с подростками
Трехместный номер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KIN — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Weijie — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс Трехместный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kim — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: