Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 293 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена – качество 8,8
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Van — Финляндия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Decent hotel
Near to night market
It was decent hotel. Staffs were friendly and smiling all the time. Hotel had a spa but we didnt have time to go there. It was near to night market which is good for those who like to buy cheap stuffs and souvenirs.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chun — Гонконг
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2013
A very good hotel with a reasonable price
Clean and comfortable. Good location.
With nice reception, a cute and young lady will accompany you to your room with good pretty smile. Good location, 10 mins-15mins walk to a night market, one famous viet restaurant and one famous france restuarant in tourist book. Clean room and toilet with quite AC. Worthy of re-visit.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ahmad — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
This hotel is good for location and staff service
the location 9is strategi, the staff is kindly, facility complet for budget hotel
Usualaly I am satisfied with this hotel, even yjey have problrm with bathroom no stock hotel they send me toother one group hotel bu with the same class
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sin — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Satisfying
Comfortable, clean room, amazing staff, close proximity to attractions
Staff were very approachable and helpful. Their English is good as well. We were able to check-in early due to available staff support in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel is close to Old Quarter and many other attractions, good location.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chien — Тайвань
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Really enjoy my stay
Comfortable and clean room, nice bathroom and friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really enjoyed staying there, very comfortable room, clean and big bathroom, delicious breakfast, friendly and nice staff. The only thing made me feel bad was I lived in the 1st floor, every morning it was so noisy (hotel staff were busy cleaning the rooms). Save for this, this hotel is great. I will surely choose to live here again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Philip — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Friendly and attentive staffs
good shopping area, Good English speaking staffs, clean
Enjoyable,Informative staffs and good services. It is good location for sight-seeing and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sin — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
attentive staff who remembers their customer
Aranya has clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, not forgetting, it is very close to the Old Quarter and several places of interest.
Great stay. We were able to check-in early due to early train arrival. Hotel also allowed us to keep our baggage for 2 days while we headed for Sapa. Could also take a shower in their spa room even after checking out (for a small cost of course). Great staff and location!
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Saengnapha — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nicely decorated, value for money
Fair variety of breakfast both buffet and ala carte, English speaking reception
Overall was nice. Receptionists speak good English and were attentive to details. Staff were very friendly. We had to leave for airport early in the morning and they offered a packed breakfast with a bottle of water for each of my party. Breakfast at the hotel was also fine and we could have both ala carte menu and buffet line on the same morning :) A few down points we experienced were the very slow checkin (we actually requested for our early checkin but our rooms were ready after 2pm) and the overpriced tour package.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phuc — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Представительский Люкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
OK, could be better!
Location, staff is willing to help, room size.
It was OK! With its potential, the hotel could be a lot better. With the very competitive situation in Ha Noi, this hotel will need to work harder to survive.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NGEE — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Friendly staff, amazing service, clean room
Very good manager, friendly staff, clean room
Very nice short stay. Central location easy access to galleries and shops. Only thing is the wifi connection in the room is weak.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: