Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 629 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Yusuf — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2012
New Clean & Affordable Hotel
Near Shopping Centre
new clean and affordable hotel. shopping centre and eating places nearby. good place to rest and escape from busy days. parking pelnty
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

bibian — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
The room has more space
Family type, family trip will like it.
happy holiday and the friendly staff and clean hotel
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2013

Harliza — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Average Hotel
Nice to Stay
Will recommend this to friends. Nice hotel to stay and value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2013

Valerie
Пары
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms
Big and spacious
Room is big and very spacious. Good gym and swimming pool patio a very relaxing place.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013

Nor — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2012
A good hotel and service with smile
Spacious room and comfortable
Stayed for 1 night and really enjoyed the view. It's in the center of the town, but yet can view the Santubong Mountain. In the morning, we can view the Santubong Mountain surrounding by fogs and it's very beautiful. One favourite food is Mee Kolok, where we can find it at Satok. The food in the hotel also was very nice, especially the omelette.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013

Beng — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2013

Li-Shen — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013

TONG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013

Saliza — Малайзия
Пары
одноместный делюкс с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Kamaruzaman — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: