Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1217 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Kwee — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015

Rohaida — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

AII — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Май 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015

thien — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2015

LAI — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015

LAI — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015

Lai — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2015

Merziela — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Jenny — Малайзия
Группы
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

chin — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Май 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: