Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1050 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1050 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Anarose — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
wonderful experience
wide lagoon, restaurant perks, all in one resort
Overall, the experience was what we wanted for the summer break. There were a lot of fun activities for our teens as well as for me and my hubby. You don't need to go far as the amenities inside are already complete. Food is superb except that it's for expat's price.. Lagoon View room which was assigned to us was just right for us. Towels are accessible in all water areas and staff are just there to assist you. We stayed for 4 days and we could not get enough. This is already our third visit to Plantation Bay and we will definitely go back.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2013

Kate — Австралия
Группы
номер с видом на лагуну
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Amazing resort
Pools, free wifi and balcony
It was a lovely resort and the pools were great. The restaurant choices were limited and geared more towards high end asian travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2013

Barbara — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Family friendly hotel
wide pools, fast internet, nice looking
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2013

Roberto — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great! Would definitely return!
Clean, friendly staff, child friendly swimming pools
It was great. Food was quite expensive but very good. The late check in time of 3pm was a bummer. Wished it was earlier like 1pm.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013

marichi — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
We all had a great time and staff were friendly.
Privacy , comfortable ,food was great !
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013

Lani — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..
big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013

Daisuke — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер с видом на лагуну
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Serve slow for everything.
There is a doctor staying in week day (But not weekend.). Nice garden, pool, and beach.
Serve extremely slow for food. The food in all the restaurant is bad but expensive. No taxi waiting all of the time. Even we ask the staff, they either do not know when a taxi comes. They do not wipe the ground of the room so there are sand and the foot gets so dirty. Garden, pool, beach are clean.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2013

Ronell — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Perfect
Spacious Rooms, Variety of pools to choose and superb customer service
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2013

judith — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2013

RITCHEL — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер рядом с лагуной
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: