Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 4265 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4265 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Mahbubur — Бангладеш
Бизнес-путешественник
Клубный номер c клубными привилегиями
Одна ночь в Март 2013
I think is better to stay
Good behavour of stuff, centralLy located
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2013

Ou — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice room, staff attitude bad
House keeping, king size bed, big window
Location very close to shopping mall, the room very clean. Check out very slow.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

Peter — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Comfortable with bumpy start
roon-size, location, internet
I had a bad start with a poor room. View on the blind wall of the opposite building and lots of bass drum at night from a downstairs alley bar, until about 5am. That was not in line with them money I paid, I thought. The staff agreed and put me in a nicer, quieter room with a view on the pool. As I had to go to several places for business, it was great to have the MRT within a 5-10 minute walk and have so many taxi's pull up to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

Karina — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
I'm very satisfy with the room. Clean and Comfy.
Great location, comfortable bed, close to public transportation.
The hotel staff is very kind and helpful. I really enjoy my stay in here. The location was very great, next to shopping center and restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013

supotch — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
ok
no comment,,
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2013

Doll — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great location
Good Chinese restaurant, Central location, clean room
We checked in at 2pm approximately by a "Trainee" receptionist I think as she gave us 8 Breakfast vouchers instead of 4 and vouchers were under someone else's name. When we got to the room there were extremely loud drilling noise next door. I had to almost yell to get the front desk to hear me on the phone when I request room change. We then were moved to a Smoking room when we booked for Non Smoking. The room had ashtray in it and was very strong cigarette smell [Believe me when I said it is strong as I should be used to it married to a smoking partner].I was very annoyed by then as it was already after 3pm and I need to pick up some documents near Ion Mall before my meeting at the hotel at 4pm. I rushed to the Reception to tell the Duty Manager the whole unpleasant experience, gave her back the wrong BF vouchers. I told her I needed to leave but I would like the room to to be Non Smoking, clean, no drilling noise when I get back at 3.45pm. When I got back the Duty Manager told me as there were no other rooms in the category that I booked she moved us to a slightly bigger room [3 single beds instead of a King size bed as requested]. Anyway, as it was clean and non smoking I didn't want to make a fuss. Room service staff were very accommodating. Restaurant staff were good, bell boy / concierge were very nice and helpful. I would probably retrain Receptionists staff as they weren't that friendly or helpful when legitimate complain was made. And by the way, I don't recall anyone at the Reception apologised when mistakes were made.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2013

William — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Extremely Convenient Location
Price, Location, Staff.
We are regular guest at this hotel. Mainly we consider it value for money considering the rates of similar hotels in Singapore. The staff are very knowledgeable and good mannered and helpfull. The hotel location is excellent and serves our needs in terms of access to parks and nighlife and most other tourist activities available in Singapore.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2013

Widya — Сингапур
Пара
Премьер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Март 2013
i think the bath tub too small for 2people sharing
central, accesible and smoking
i njoyed the stay cuz starbucks is nearby and that there is balcony for smoking
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2013

RISMA — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Slow concierge and Bad Breakfast
Location, Value for money, Big Room
Thiis is my second time at Orchard Parade, and for the second time wasnt happy with the breakfast slection, and the very non available concierge service when I arrive to check in. Evenmore, the first room i was given was on the smoking floor, and the shower was s**t.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2013

Hideki — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Convenient city hotel but it is old and rundown
in Orchard, reasonable price
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: