2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 6371 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6371 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Jade — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great hotel
Nearby beach, comfort room and large bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Danelle — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на море
10 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Will stay again
Ideally situated, great pool area, fantastic cocktail bar and entertainment
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chloe — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast served. Nice poor view.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kirsten — Новая Зеландия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great stay - would stay again
Pool!!!!!!!
Great - staff were great. They are renovating at the present told us abut it and offered to change our room as the one we booked was close to it. We stayed in the room but the renovations didn't bother us and they weren't too noisy early on and alway finished by 5 at night. reception expainned all of this which was great as no unexpected surprises!! Pool was amazing and right across the road from the beach. Walking distance to Main area of Patong Beach!!
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Boonpim — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Beautiful hotel
Location, Band and food at night, Interesting swiming pool.
Good thing that I booked with Agoda because it would have cost a lot more otherwise. It's worth the money. On top of that, they kindly upgraded the room for me to a bigger one with windows!!!!I also enjoyed dinner and concert at the front of the hotel next to the beach!
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAK — Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс с балконом
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Poor reception at the hotel. But hotel is good
Easy acess to shopping area. Good songs from the restaurant. Good swimming pool.
The reception was lazy in looking and not helpful as I ask him to give a phone to the booking agency, he need us to phone by ourself. The reception is slow in response and poor organisation. I just laid down the lugguge around 1:00pm and check in first. I pick the luggage around 7 oclock but they seem miss the document and make it more than half an hour to do check in again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vivek — Индия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Value for Money
Location,Pool,proximity to restaurants,shopping,night life,beach
Very comfortable and extremely good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MohdZulIzzi — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Memorable, Walking Distance to Beach and Interests
Nicely Decorated, Comfortable, Memorable
I stayed here with my best friend after spending 3 days at Bangkok. Resort was nicely decorated but front staffs need more improvement in term of service. Long waiting time for our room to be ready and also we need to wait more than 30 min for our deposit to be returned after checking out. Overall, our backpacking trip was memorable and staying here is definitely a must for those who do not mind to spend extra. Beach can be easily accessible and its a walking distance to major place of interets
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jonathan — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Ok hotel, but not the most friendly staff
Location, dining, shopping
The stay here was average, nice hotel but staff didn't seem to be overly attentive, The rooms could use a little updating as the floor in my room was boewed and some tiles missing in bathroom. The breakfast was good, but feel there might be better value hotels out there though,
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ali — Оман
Группа
Делюкс с видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
was interestinv and relaxing
swimming pool, near the beach and location
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: