Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1048 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1048 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Hae — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great location with good size Delux room
Size of room, Location, Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013

Michael — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
I enjoyed my stay in every way possible...
Friendly, Clean, Central Location
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Simon — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Helpful Staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms
We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrade to a large room with city view. Was happy for large windows, though there was traffic noise and music from nearby shop but eventually learned to tune out and not bother us. Enjoyed stay in hotel very much.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Adrianna — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Excellent budget stay
Great staff, amazing location and very good service
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

Junfu — Сингапур
Группа
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Value for money, but no TV channels
Big Room, Nice Roses on Bed, Good shower
Easy to find, it is along a main road in the area. The rooms are nice and big, however, the tv channels are non-existent and all fuzzy. Massage chair is also a great disappointment. Breakfast is minimal and basic.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

Tom — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Enjoyable stay, wonderful staff, excellent service
Attentive & wonderful staff, Excellent customer service, Central location to city attractions
We stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi at Aquarius Legend Hotel. We had a great time in Hanoi and our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and we would highly recommend this hotel to our friends, family and other travellers. The staff at Aquarius Legend Hotel (Ben, Ruby, door staff, kitchen staff, cleaning staff) should be praised for their excellent customer service and friendliness. They were always happy and willing to assist us with our inquiries and they also kept our main luggage in storage while we were travelling to Halong Bay and Sapa. The beds we slept on were very comfortable, room was clean and hotel was centrally located which was great as we could walk to many places and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay here again when we next visit Hanoi. Keep up the good work - thanks Ben, Ruby and all the staff!!!
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

JONG — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Centrally located and well connected
Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

JONG — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service
Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Padraig — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
SCAM ALERT
Nothing, this place is a scam
What a joke, paid for a deluxe room here, only to be taken to their 'sister' hotel which was not what we had paid for. Just be careful, we saw them doing this to heaps of travelers so ended up staying elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013

Cecelia — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс (для 4 человек)
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.
friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: