Великолепно 9,3
Оценка по 550 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 550 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Услуги 9,2
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,8
Сортировать по

Sim — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carsten — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EunJung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с окном
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nam — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shoo — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hue — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joyce — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: