Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 767 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 767 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2013

AISHA — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location
Central location in the Old Quarter, with the bonus that the room was very quiet and the windows could open to receive fresh air.
Welcoming staff at any time of day or night who were always happy to fulfill a request no matter how small. Front desk staff information relevant and appropriate, interested but not intrusive. Room security very sound and room standard and cleanliness good for this price bracket.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2013

Ankit — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Big and clean rooms
Good staff helpfull and close to hoan kiem lake
The hotel is hood for a 1 or 2 fay stay , there are. Many hotels next to it some of which looked better to me, but i couldn't try as i already had booked this hotel, the warm water in bathroom is limited and than u hv to wait for some time for the warm water which was annoying to me, the wifi connectivity was also. Not great in my rooms. Overall it wasn't bad nor it was a great experience.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2013

Harald — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с видом на город
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice location but very noisy
Very friendly staff and nice and diverse breakfast
The hotel has very friendly young staff who been very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Every morning the breakfast had a couple of different selection/choices on the food and fruit juice. The rooms I had was not very big but big enough for 1 person and may would be OK for 2 person. The room was clean when I arrived and got everyday a nice house keeping. What I did not like was the fact that the room was very noise from the early morning (5 am) to late in the night (11:30 pm)because of heavy motorbike and car traffic (honking) and advertisement announcement. As higher the floor as worse the noise. I also did not appreciate to pay an additional $ 15 for early arrival, but did not a refund for early (1 day)departure.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

Shireen — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location and spacious room. Must stay.
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff
Located in a very central area. Food and transport were very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Indeed value for money. Water heater was not working well. Many attempts were made to repair it, but attempts were not succesful. Besides that, everything else was perfect with this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013

duyen — Австралия
Пара
Люкс с видом на реку
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Average ,should rating as a 3 star not 3.5,star
Breakfast very poor, staff give no service , too expensive, bathroom needs renovated
Staff does not clean our room daily, unless being told to do so
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

Daniel — Швейцария
Пара
Улучшенный с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great comfortable hotel with lovely staff
Room size and buffet breakfast
Our stay was really comfy and spacious. The room is equipped with everything your heart desires, including an excellent breakfast buffet and very friendly English speaking staff all around! Only negative was that the room felt a bit damp...humid if you prefer.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

diana — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Люкс с видом на реку
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great Hanoi Hotel
Stylish rooms,great breakfasts, smiling staff.
we stayed in two rooms for a week,and really enjoyed this place. the rooms (vip)were large and stylish (love the washbasin bowls), with windows over the rooftops of hanoi (7th floor front). the staff were allways smiling and attentive. very helpful. it is located about three blocks from the lake and the main old-city area, which we liked because it was quieter but not far to the action.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2013

Phillip — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на реку
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Centrally located hotel / nicely furnished rooms
Great service from hotel staff
We loved this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and hotel staff were terrific. Our 5 year old son really enjoyed himself as well. We enjoyed morning buffet included in price of hotel room. Hotel is centrally located to all that old district of Hanoi has to offer.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013

Jong — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Short stay at the Old Quarter in Hanoi
Boutique Hotel and Friendly Service
we arrived at the airport and met on arrival with our pre-booked transfer for usd20 charge which we find reasonable and the vehicle used was of good quality and a pleasant drive to the city. we booked 2 rooms for 5 nights and cancelled one night stay at the hotel due to our overnight halong bay cruise which we booked from the hotel, i am very pleased the hotel agreed for our cancellation and we got our refund from agoda. for the price we paid i really cant fault the hotel quality and service, and a decent buffet breakfast we enjoyed every morning, fruits are always freshly cut and they even served you fresh yogurt and eggs done in any style you preferred. we will not hesitate to come back again when we next come back to hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: