Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 227 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 227 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Lily — Сингапур
Группы
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Small hotel with large clean rooms.
Great service and convenient location.
staff were friendly and helpful. they went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. hotel is small but the rooms are big (1 room per floor) with large windows (some with balcony over looking the street). there are amenities nearby - hairdresser 2 doors away, convenient store and restaurants/cafe (with international cuisines) across the street or within a short walk from the hotel. walking distance to shopping, night market, wholesale market, the famous hoaen kiem lake and high-end shopping. substantial breakfast served either in the room or at the lobby. the pc with internet & wi-fi is a great feature in our room which helped us keep in touch with our loved ones as well as business at no extra cost. we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay in hanoi thanks to the help of the hotel manager,
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2012

John — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Lovely big rooms
Helpfulness
We arrived at the airport and were picked up no problem by arrangement from Mr Danny of Golden Land Hotel. Then everything went perfectly, the room was a lovely big room, also bathroom was a decent size and the whole time we were there the water was piping hot. also arranged our trip to Halong Bay and kept our luggage for us, at a really great price. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Even though the streets are noisy and bedlam the double glazing worked a treat so we didn't hear too much beeping! We were presented with a map of the old town which definitely took a bit of getting used to but we did work it out in the end. It was also great that we were provided with a computer and wi-fi in our room.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2012

PETER — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2012

Boon — Малайзия
Группы
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2012

David — Канада
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2012

Cathy — Канада
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2012

Barry — Австралия
Пары
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью, вид на город - 33 квадратных метра
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2012

Kenman — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2012

Amy — Австралия
Группы
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2012

John — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный делюкс с одной кроватью, с видом на город - 35 квадратных метра
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: